DESIGN, FURNITURE
Leave a Comment

New apartment planning

textured neutrals | raisonné blog

The change in the weather is definitely bringing out my nesting instinct. To tide myself over, I pulled together a few images that capture the mood I’m hoping to create in my future apartment. Lately I’ve been drawn to neutrals – I love the combination of soft gray, natural linen, and white, with a few black accents to ground it.

clockwise from top: Ikea Soaré placemat, Black & White and a Bit in Between by Celerie Kemble, Aerin large leaf dish, Urban Outfitters Magical Thinking Diamond Tile rug, Crate & Barrel Vienna black side chair, Room & Board grey velvet pillow, Wisteria lacquer side table

Leave a Reply

